adoptez la créattitude!

The title, roughly translated means:  become a stuck-up crafter!! ha-ha, kidding! OH MY GODDESS!  i this magazine! Since I heart all things crafty and am a bit of a francophile {learning french is on my list} I picked this up the other day…(il est merveilleux!)

Marie Claire Idées

I can’t understand half of it, but crafting is universal  ~ n’est-ce pas? And the pictures are très lovely.

Tissue Paper Bowls & Dainty Lamps

 

Colorful Doo-Dads & White Decor Projects

 

Crochet Beaucoup

My favorite…Tomatoes!

Now I just have to work on those french lessons so i can figure out how to make everything! Mon dieu!

One thought on “adoptez la créattitude!

Leave a Reply

