and the winner is…

 

the winner of the upcycled bottle angel giveaway is…

ROSANNE comment #22

who said:   

“That’s the most unique angel I’ve ever seen-would make a great addition to my collection”

{Congrats Rosanne! I’ve contacted you by email for mailing info! I hope you love it!}

thanks to my random number generator ~ my fiance bob  =)

thank you to everyone who entered the giveaway

& especially those of you who subscribed!

{i am bloated with acceptance!}

 keep reading & stay tuned for more crafty giveaways!

Leave a Reply

