alphabet city

I’m obsessed with clipping out letters. I started clipping letters out of the piles of magazines around my pad…

To make holiday cards…

And cards for other events and whatnots…

They are always a hit & cutting out the letters is a strangely meditative exercise –  that also gives me the warm fuzzies ~ as I am UPcycling {which is one of my favorite ways to be arty/crafty}.

So…I went through my stash & assembled super cool letters that you can buy & download & cut yourself ~ from my Etsy Shop {without all the magazine scraps leftover!}

The cutout alphabet letters are on 4 sheets since I wanted you to have a many to choose from. The magazine cutout letters will give your project a really rad realistic look whether you use them for gift tags, pendants, magnets, cards, scrap-booking, photo albums, journals, ransom notes – what~have~you!

Happy Crafting & Happy Clipping!

2 thoughts on “alphabet city

Leave a Reply

