treasured

Christmas Cone by Anita Waters

Oh my goodness! The last few weeks really got away from me. Lots of orders to make & holiday crafting {& caring for my broken mister. PS don’t bust your Achilles – ouch!}. Here’s a treasury of delightful handmade goodies I started collecting for a Christmas treasury.  All of these items would make fabulous and unique giftsfor your special people {or for me if you wanted to!}

Wooden Jewelry Hanger by Monkey and Squirrel

Make My Wishes Come True Wood Clipboard By Decoylab

Mustard & Eggplant Forks Tea Towel by Xenotees

Smug Fox Sewn Print by Clare Elsaesser

Upcycled Bottle Lamps by Steven Wine/Abyu Lighting

*Hand Beaded Chevron Earrings by Dirdy Birdy

One thought on “treasured

Leave a Reply

