Abandoned Music

Hello friends. I received a note from a fan asking, “when are you going to show us more of your awesome craft-works!?” {sigh} Well, I have been working on several commission orders so I can’t show those until they arrive at their intended destinations.

I have several art pieces in the works for some upcoming shows & whatnots; I will share those soonly.

Spring has sprung! So, I am in full-on gardening mode. Meanwhile, I continue to collect inspirational images to share with you…

Mr. D and I happened upon a dilapidated & deserted shop. In the front was a forgotten player piano.

Abandoned Music

IMG_1963IMG_1966IMG_1974IMG_1970IMG_1969

Leave a Reply

