bertram plays the squeezebox

Looking at this old post for Flashback Friday – reminds me I need to make more Story Boxes!

OliveLoaf Design

My latest creation: Another diorama AND paper mache combo {it was a gift for my bestie} Bertram Plays the Squeezebox

I decoupaged an up-cycled box with vintage sheet music & printed vintage sheet music covers. The curtain is made from a re-purposed pillow, bric-a-brac & beaded ribbon…

Everything else is sculpted paper mache pulp & painted with acrylic. Oh, the little metal chair I found in a miniature shop on Etsy – I aged it up so it looked a little more shabby.

View original post

Leave a Reply

