Gloomy Days

I ♥ gloomy weather days. I often wonder if I have a reverse SAD {Seasonal Affective Disorder} of sorts as I seem to be more productive, happier and at peace on dreary, overcast weather days.

“Oddly enough I never used to suffer from depression on cold, gray, cloudy days like this. I feel as if nature is in harmony with me, that it reflected my soul.” ~Paulo Coelho

Well, Paulo knows what I’m talking about…

Gloomy Lake by OliveLoaf Design

Barren River Lake, Kentucky

{Photo: OliveLoaf Design}

Leave a Reply

